Declaration of Councillors' Interests

The Declarations of Interests are recorded in the Minutes of the first meeting of the Council each year, i.e. each May, (in 2020 deferred until June) but not repeated every month unless new or changes to the declarations of interest become apparent.

Personal and prejudicial interests declared by Councillors:

Councillor P. McGarvey

Kent Association of Local Councils (as Sevenoaks Area Branch Secretary) and President of the Farningham and Eynsford Local History Society since May 2023.